top of page

Prince Alla - More Love

1 More Love

2 Don't Run Away

3 Children Of Jericho

4 Writing On The Wall

5 Sun Is Shining

6 Jonah

7 I Hear A Voice

8 So Much Souls To Save

9 Open The Gate

10 Early This Morning

11 Good Morning Africa

12 Sensimilia

(CD Bonus Tracks)

13 Our Father

14 Don't Cry


Recorded and mixed at Conscious Sounds in London. Released on Vinyl & CD in 2002.


Available on Vinyl, CD & Download from Jah Warrior Bandcamp

bottom of page