top of page

Peter Broggs - Never Give Up

1 Love In A Higher Region

2 Signs Of The Time

3 Zion Road I A Trod

4 Take A Good Look

5 Haile Selassie

6 Conquer The Dragon

7 Ancient Of The Years

8 Live Good

9 I Know Now

10 Never Give Up

11 A Lie Them A Tell

12 Life Eternal


Recorded and mixed at Conscious Sounds studio in London 2002.


Released on download only in 2009.


Available from Jah Warrior Bandcamp

bottom of page