top of page

Peter Broggs - Jah Golden Throne

1 I Put My Trust In Jah

2 Lef Babylon & Come

3 Jah Jah Voice Is Calling

4 Lead Us Jah Jah

5 Jah Is Mighty In Battle

6 Hail Him

7 Jah Golden Throne

8 Rasta Nah Lose Him Culture

9 I Want To Tell The World I Love Jah

10 Sinners Where You Gonna Run

11 New Jerusalem

12 Warning


Released on vinyl and CD in 2000. Recorded and mixed at Conscious Sounds in London.


Available on CD & Download from Jah Warrior Bandcamp.

bottom of page