top of page

Peter Broggs - Fire Fe Lucifer

1 Forward Rastaman

2 Preserve My Soul

3 Fire Fe Lucifer

4 I Love To Sing About Jah

5 Peeping Tom

6 Leave Jah People

7 Free Up The Herb

8 Babylon You Can't Escape

9 Praise Jah In The Dance

10 I Appreciate Your Creation

11 Rastaman A Trod It In A Babylon

12 Oh Jah Rastafari


Recorded and mixed at Conscious Sounds studio in London 2002.


Released on download only in 2009.


Available from Jah Warrior Bandcamp

bottom of page