top of page

Lutan Fyah

Never Surrender My Faith

1 Never Surrender My Faith

2 What You Gonna Do

3 Smoke The High Grade

4 Ridiculous

5 She Brings Me Joy

6 Things Better Now

7 It's Your Society

8 Always Be Loving

9 Rebellious

10 Love Is For You

11 Good And Pleasant

12 Let Righteousness Be Your Guide

13 Stay Focus

14 Reason Without Conflict


Recorded at Conscious Sounds in London. Mixed at Conscious Sounds and Disciples studios.


Released on Download only in 2013.


Available from Jah Warrior Bandcamp.


bottom of page