top of page

Various Artists

Jah Warrior Showcase Vol 2


1 Prince Alla - Be Careful

2 Careful Dub

3 Earl Sixteen - Reality

4 Reality Dub

5 Anthony Johnson - Give A Helping Hand

6 Give A Helping Dub

7 Prezident Brown - Nothing Beats A Failure But A Try

8 Nothing Beats A Dub

9 Winston McAnuff - Tense Pon A Bench

10 Dub Pon A Bench

11 Alton Ellis - Here I Stay

12 Here I Dub

(CD Bonus Tracks)

13 Jah Warrior - Hot Steppers

14 So Much Dub


Released on vinyl and CD in 2001. Recorded and mixed at Conscious Sounds in London.


Available on CD and download from Jah Warrior Bandcamp.

bottom of page