top of page

Jah Warrior - Adventures In Bass

1 Babylonian Dub

2 Blessed Dub

3 Hornsman Skank Dubwise

4 Voice Of The Spirit Dubwise

5 Cry Of Joy

6 Zion Meditation Part 3

7 Bush Herb Dub

8 Musical Heartbeat Dub

9 Liberation Dub

10 Peace And Love Dubwise

11 Earth Wind And Fire Dub

12 Creation Dubwise


Recorded at Conscious Sounds in London. Mixed at Conscious Sounds and Disciples Studio in London.


Released on download only in 2009.


Available on download at Jah Warrior Bandcamp

bottom of page