top of page

Jah Mason Meets Jah Warrior In Dub

1 Royal Dub

2 Love How The Youths Them Dub

3 Rainbow Circle Dub

4 Can You Feel The Dub

5 Don't Cry Dub

6 No Joke Dub

7 Words Of Wisdom Dub

8 Rumours Of War Dubwise

9 So Long Dubwise

10 I'm So Sure Dubwise

11 Signs Of The Time Dub

12 They Say They Love Dub


Recorded and mixed at Conscious Sounds in London.


Released on Download only in 2009.


Available from Jah Warrior Bandcamp

bottom of page