top of page

Hughie Izachaar - Can't Take The Pressure

1 Jah Will Deliver Us

2 Deliverance Dub

3 El Nino

4 Tornado Dub

5 Don't Run too Fast

6 Don't Dub Too Fast

7 Get Up Stand Up & Rock

8 Get Up Stand Up & Dub

9 Cardboard City

10 Cardboard Dub

11 Can't Take The Pressure

12 Pressure Dub

(CD Bonus Tracks)

13 Gun Play

14 Dub Play


Recorded & mixed at Conscious Sounds in London. Released on vinyl and CD in 1998.


Available on CD or download at Jah Warrior Bandcamp.

bottom of page