top of page

Escape Velocity LP

Escape Velocity is a various artists compilation released as a double vinyl LP and in download format by German label Dub Flash Records in June 2018. It contains 2 tracks from Jah Warrior - Forward Step and Forward Dub, produced and mixed at Jah Warrior Studio. Click here to hear and buy the album

bottom of page