top of page

Jah Warrior - Dub From The Heart

1 Mount Zion Gates

2 Strictly Yard Music

3 Herbsman Anthem

4 Spiral Echoes

5 Sound Boy's Chest

6 Living Dub

7 It A Go Dread

8 Destination Revelation

9 An Eye For An Eye

10 Dub From The Heart

(CD Bonus Tracks)

11 Strictly Yard Music - Part Two

12 Rastaman Chant

13 Babylon Shall Fall

14 Hiding From Reality


Released on vinyl and CD in 1997. Recorded and mixed at Conscious Sounds. Modern dub with a truly vintage feel.


Available for download at Jah Warrior Bandcamp.

bottom of page