top of page

Jah Warrior

Critical Situation Dub

Produced and mixed by Jah Warrior at Jah Warrior Studio. All instruments by Jah Warrior. A download only album. Released March 2021. Available at Jah Warrior Bandcamp - click here to buy

1 No Justice

2 Pandemic Life

3 Resistance

4 Get Brexit Undone

5 Assault On Truth

6 Psy Ops

7 Toppling Colston

8 Critical Situation 

9 Domestic Terrorists

10 Disinformation

11 Fox News Fake News

12 Insurrection

bottom of page