top of page

Tena Stelin - Lion Symbol


2 Unidentified Flying Dub

3 Live Natural

4 Natural Dub

5 Keep Jah Vibes

6 Jah Vibes Dub

7 Loving Princess

8 Princess Dub

9 Lion Symbol

10 Symbolic Dub

11 Cashless Society

12 Big Brother Dub

(CD Bonus Tracks)

What Is Wrong With Man

What Is Right With Dub


Recorded and mixed at Conscious Sounds in London. Released on vinyl and CD in 1999.


Available on download at Jah Warrior Bandcamp.

bottom of page