top of page

Prince Alla - Glory

1 Glory

2 Glory Dub

3 Stop Your Crying

4 Start Your Dubbing

5 Gather Round

6 Dub Round

7 Jah Mountain

8 Mountain Dub

9 Fools Never Learn

10 Fools Never Dub

11 Cities

12 Dub With No Pity

(CD Bonus tracks)

13 I Don't Mind

14 I Don't Dub


Released on vinyl and CD in 2000. Recorded and mixed at Conscious Sounds in London.


Available on CD & Download from Jah Warrior Bandcamp.

bottom of page